Premiere: OX – Hidden

Consisting of four young musicians from Gothenburg, OX brings a new breath to the Swedish electronic music scene with what they call “post-apocalyptic pop”….

New Video: Kid Astray – Joanne

Kid Astray, consisting of five musicians (Benjamin Giørtz, Håkon Sageng Carlin, Alex Meek, Even Steine and Jakob Bechmann) from Sandvika —twenty minutes from Oslo,…